SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Meeting held 16 May 2018

PRESENT: Councillors Ian Auckland, Mike Chaplin, Denise Fox, Neale Gibson,

Adam Hanrahan, Mark Jones, Abdul Khayum, Cate McDonald, Mohammed Mahroof, Robert Murphy, Moya O'Rourke, Jackie Satur,

Martin Smith and Paul Wood

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Ben Miskell.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Denise Fox be appointed Chair of the Committee and Councillor Ian Auckland be appointed Deputy Chair for the Municipal Year 2018/19.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for called-in items.

